Ansatte

 

Orgnr:  979 945 108
Postadresse: Postboks 4798 Sluppen, 7467 Trondheim 
Besøksadresse: Søndre gate 4, 7011 Trondheim 
E-post post@bilplan.no
Telefon: 73 95 46 00 (8-16)
   
 
 

 

Tom Jensen

administrerende direktør

tom.jensen@bilplan.no
95 14 40 88

MARKED

 

 

 

Hans Martin Hopsø
salgs- og markedssjef

martin@bilplan.no
92 86 69 00

 

 

Tommy Larsen
regionsansvarlig

tommy.larsen@bilplan.no

91 83 97 48

 

 

Johnny Sandvold

bilkoordinator

johnny.sandvold@bilplan.no

73 95 46 12/ 47 86 24 19

 

DRIFT

 

 

Bjørn Ragnar Hagen

driftssjef

bjorn.hagen@bilplan.no
915 42 514

 

Fredrik Horneman Wist

merkantil drift

fredrik.wist@bilplan.no
73 95 46 09/ 90 77 69 98

 

Eli Moksnes

merkantil drift

eli.moksnes@bilplan.no
73 95 46 16

 

Per Ivar Devik

bilteknisk medarbeider

pid@bilplan.no
73 95 46 15/ 91 59 52 09

ØKONOMI  
 

Jannicke Arntzen

controller

jannicke.arntzen@bilplan.no

97 41 77 18

Utviklet av Kantega